oversight committee

The Westside Creeks Restoration Oversight Committee consists of two co-chairs and representatives of 20 local community organizations that were approved by the San Antonio River Authority Board of Directors. The Oversight Committee meets quarterly at the San Antonio River Authority’s main office located at 100 E. Guenther (78204).

Co chairs

Company Organization
Robert Ramirez Westside Creeks Restoration Oversight Committee
Skye Curd Westside Creeks Restoration Oversight Committee

Committee Members

Company | Organization

  • Gabriel Velasquez, Avenida Guadalupe
  • Jerry Lockey, Beacon Hill Neighborhood Association
  • Anne Parrish, Bexar Audubon Society
  • Theodore Ozuna, Donaldson Terrace Neighborhood Association
  • Joanne Walsh, Downtown Residents Association
  • Alfredo Guillen, Los Bexareños Genealogical Society
  • Brianna Salas, Our Lady of the Lake University
  • Ramiro Gonzales, Prosper West
  • Norberto Geremy Landin, Prospect Hill Neighborhood Association
  • Rick Rodriguez, San Antonio Alternative Housing
  • Patricia Seidenberger, San Antonio Conservation Society
  • Patti Radle, San Antonio Independent School District
  • Abel Ramirez, San Antonio Wheelmen
  • Juan Ocampo, St. Mary’s University
  • Kamala Platt, TexasTejano.com
  • Albert Salgado, The University of Texas at San Antonio
  • Erwin DeLuna, United San Antonio Pow Wow Inc.
  • Al Arreola, West San Antonio Chamber of Commerce
  • Charles Oisten, Woodlawn Lake Neighborhood Association
  • VACANT, At-Large-Student